Total Pyro Reviews 2020-03-16T15:45:01+00:00

Total Pyro Reviews and Testimonials

There is nothing better than hearing the praise of our clients at the end of a job well done. It means the world to us and lets us know that the spectacular display we fired are just what our customers want! And what better way to help you with your decision process than reading Total Pyro Reviews and hearing some of the comments our clients have said about us and our work.

Total Pyro are very proud of our displays and the service that we offer, but don’t just take our word for it. Below is just a selection of our exceedingly happy customers; we are constantly getting new references & testimonials from our customers. To keep up to date with all the latest, just have a look at our social media networks on Facebook and Twitter.

I just want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for the display. Naomi and I, and everyone there, absolutely loved it. And despite loving the entire day, it’s possibly her favourite moment which is certainly saying something!!! Having everyone outside and singing along to her favourite tunes, with an amazing display, really was epic and something we’ll never forget and always cherish. We even managed to get one or two incredible pictures framing us and the display, despite the rain at the start. It was absolutely magic!

Peter – Notely Tithe Barn – Dec 2019

Dear Tim, Your fireworks were fabulous. Working with you was a delight. Would i recommend you? In a New York second! Thank you for putting on a display that left Tristian and George breathless, while filling the rest of us with joy. There is something magical about fireworks, thank you for adding to the magic of the day.

Elizabeth – Phylis Court – Dec 2019

Thank you so much for supporting our 2019 event. It was a huge success and raised essential funds for St. Joseph’s, John Hampden and Barley Hill Primary Schools to enhance and maximise the learning opportunities to the primary school children of Thame.

We really appreciated Total Pyro supporting the fireworks and accompanying music, giving us the best possible value for money.  It was the first year we commissioned Total Pyro for our annual fireworks event, a fabulous show enjoyed by all!  A spectacular fireworks’ display and fantastic accompanying music, helping us raise invaluable funds to benefit the three Thame Primary schools.  Huge thanks to the team on the day who worked tirelessly to set up the fireworks  and clear up afterwards,

Thank you for being available for our 2020 Fireworks Event taking place again this year at Lord Williams Lower School, on Saturday 7th November 2020.

We look forward to working with you again for this popular event. In the meantime, please accept our heartfelt thanks for your continued support.

Thame Schools PTA – Lord Williams School – Nov 2019

To all the team at Total Pyro, we just want to say a massive thank you for everything you have done for us. The staff were lovely and so professional and the fireworks themselves were absolutely out of this world. We both cried pretty much from start to finish, it was a highlight of the day for us and our guests. Thank you again.

Dave and Abby – Ufton Court – Nov 2019

“The fireworks were absolutely amazing. My guests, Esther and I enjoyed it so much. Thank you!”

Keisha – Stoke Place – May 2019

“Thank you so much for the firework display at my evening wedding reception last week. We all loved the fireworks and it made the evening so special! Super organised and to time!
Thank you!”

Benjamin – Lains Barn – May 2019

“Thank you so much Total Pyro for making ending our wedding day with the perfect fireworks display. Our guests have said it was perfect and that it was one of the best displays they have ever seen. We would highly recommend using Total Pyro for any special events to give it that special touch.”

Ella – Grovefield House – May 2019

“It was amazing and the perfect way to end the night. Thank you!”

Daniel – Grovefield House – May 2019

“Thanks very much for sending the link so soon, it’s great to have it close to the party. The choreography with the music worked so well! Phill really liked it.

Many thanks for all your hard work on the display, our guests absolutely loved it.”

Helen – Greenland’s Henley – May 2019.

“Thank you for your lovely email and for all of the help with coordinating the amazing fireworks display!
You have been incredibly helpful throughout this process and really took on board the requests from Emil & Scott to help make their day even more special. The display ran very smoothly indeed and it was down to the coordination by you and your team and the direct liaison with Ian to ensure this ran like clockwork.
I believe all guests had a wonderful time so thanks again for making this happen!”

Cat – Shuttleworth House – April 2019

“Total Pyro organised a fireworks show at our wedding at Lains Barn in April, Tim was really helpful right from the start explaining what we could do and the various options we had for our budget, very professional, and the fireworks show was spectacular! We would highly recommend.”

Leanne – Lains Barn – April 2019

We had fireworks for my son’s wedding they were great, feedback from everybody was excellent and display bought the bride and groom to tears. So easy to arrange, really fast and efficient response from the company, would highly recommend.

Nicola – Barton’s Mill – April 2019

“This was the incredible and perfect surprise that we could have ever asked for. I can’t thank you enough Emma and Bobby and the team at Total Pro Fireworks for bringing Disney to my wedding!! I still can’t believe it now!”

Vicky – Notley Tythe Barn – March 2019

“Thanks guys! Very professional and you did well to keep the surprise.”

Stephen – Notley Tythe Barn – March 2019

“The display you did for us was amazing! We can’t thank you enough”

Laura – Donnington Valley Hotel – March 2019

“I would just like to thank you for a fantastic display. Everyone commented on how good it was and a few had tears in their eyes with our choice of song.
Once again thank you Ed and Angie”

Ed – Grovefield House Hotel – Feb 2019

“Tim and Claire organised and hosted the fireworks display for mine and my wife’s wedding reception in the pavilion.

Everything was arranged perfectly and there was always great
communication between myself and Tim. All the guests were excited and amazed by
the display put on. It really did make our day extra special.

Thank you Tim and Claire, I will be sure to use your services
again in the future.”

Shanice – The Pavilion –Feb 2019

I would just like to thank you for a fantastic display. Everyone commented on how good it was and a few had tears in their eyes with our choice of song.
Ed/Angie Grovefield House Hotel Feb 2019

I want to say thank you for the fireworks display you provided for our wedding reception at the pavilion. Myself and Shanice thoroughly enjoyed it, as did our guests. We will be sure to recommend you to others should they require a fireworks display in the future.
Joseph The Pavilion Feb 2019

Just wanted to say a big thank you on behalf of Kubota for the firework display. All went according to plan so thank you.
Catherine Notley Tythe Barn Jan 2019

Absolutely smashed it last night, especially the end. Loads of Ooooos, Ahhhhs and Wows from the crowd followed up with lots of positive comments this morning. Well done to you and your team Tim!

Warren Quainton Village Nov 2018

We hope you are well. Just wanted to say a quick thank you for our amazing fireworks. They were fantastic and everyone loved them.

Suzanne Missenden Abbey Nov 2018

I just wanted to say WOW!!!!
Saturday was amazing and the fireworks were the absolute way to top off the day. Can’t believe how great they were and Lucy cried all the way through. The music was very appropriate as it was raining while we watched them!
All of our guests were so complimentary and one summed it up after the fireworks as ‘the day that just keeps on giving’.
Thank you so much for a spectacular show. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Jane Warbrook House Nov 2018

Thank you for the display. It was much enjoyed. To quote the village facebook with an unprompted post “Thank you Brill Scouts for a really good display. The organisation, lantern display and refreshments all made a great atmosphere. ” There have been a lot of complementary posts on the village facebook. I had similar comments to myself. So many thanks to you and the team for a very enjoyable display.

Peter Brill Scouts Nov 2018

It was yet another of the terrific displays that you and your firing teams provide for us…. the crowd turnout was great and so many of them make the point that Firework Night at Chesham United is the best for miles around. So Total Pyro have done us proud for the past six years and, assuming that you’re not already committed elsewhere, will do so for the seventh time on Friday November 1st 2019.

Mike Chesham FC Nov 2018

Amazing Tim thank u so much my daughter was over the moon & so happy so thank u so much for the amazing display xx. I can’t thank u enough for being so easy to work with & for making the end of the wedding amazing, thank u so much.

Warbrook House Hotel – Angie July 2018

Tim was very helpful and engaged throughout the whole process of arranging the fireworks, from discussing the budget to the various ways of using the chosen music. In addition he designed a wonderful display which impressed everyone, with an even more impressive budget. I would recommend TotalPyro to anyone wanting a highly professional and excellent value for money fireworks display! 

Milton Hill House Hotel – Dickon June 2018

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for sorting the fireworks on a special day, they were out of this world amazing! Everyone is still talking about them now.It was the fairy tale ending we wanted with an extra loud bang! Perfect.

Thank you so very much from the Johnson´s.

Buckinghamshire Golf Club – Andrew and Marie June 2018

Just to say the lance work you did for me, was fabulous on Saturday night.  It was better than I thought it might be, and for me a definite  WOW factor. For our party  we made up a special cocktail with Prosecco and passion fruit which we called “Dancing Diamonds” .   Jacqui,  the other birthday girl was very impressed to, as with our guests, they  did lots of oh and ah’s which is a good sign! 

I would strongly recommend Total Pyro, for their prompt attention, detail and personal service, as I was unsure as to where to go for firework displays, and they helped me in deciding  what was the best to have for my party, with the space we had, and for the safety of on lookers. Perfect.

Buckinghamshire Golf Club – Nicola May 2018

We had the pleasure of using Total Pyro Ltd for our gender reveal party. Tim was very helpful and easy to deal with. He put together a fantastic show that was a great success on the night. I will definitely use them again for any future events and would happily recommend them to anyone looking to put on a show!

Buckinghamshire Golf Club – Louis February 2018

We had the pleasure of using Total Pyro Ltd for our gender reveal party. Tim was very helpful and easy to deal with. He put together a fantastic show that was a great success on the night. I will definitely use them again for any future events and would happily recommend them to anyone looking to put on a show!

Buckinghamshire Golf Club – Louis February 2018

On behalf of myself and my wife Charlotte we would like to thank you for a fantastic firework performance at our wedding at Lains Barn a couple of weeks ago! Was a real hit with the guests and we were delighted with the show. Also wanted to thank you for removing all of the admin by taking the lead with the organising and preparation, was a big help.

Lains Barn – Pete & Charlotte Nov 2017

Thank you Tim for our fantastic fireworks! Even though it rained they were still spectacular!

Total Pyro Reviews – Bicester Hotel & Spa – Lisa & Salv June 2017

The fireworks display Tim and his team, put on was just absolutely amazing, the bride and groom were delighted. It rounded off a brilliant day, that everyone is still taking about…

Total Pyro Reviews – Ufton Court  –  Gordon Davies   April 2017               

Hi Tim, Thank you we had a great time! The display was really good. Everyone seemed to enjoy it! Thank you such a good display!

Total Pyro Reviews – Lains Barn – Leah & Ric, December 2016

Hi Tim.  Just wanted to express how amazing we thought the fireworks were for our wedding on Saturday ! I loved them so much and I thought the music sounded great with it as well ! We can’t thank you enough

Total Pyro Reviews – Stratton Court Farm – Lauren & Ed,  Oct 2016

Emma and I returned from our honeymoon yesterday and I just wanted to get in contact to say a massive thank you for the display which you did at our wedding on the 6th. Our guests joined us in finding the display one of the highlights of the day! It was definitely a £1000 well spent and the service offered by your company has been excellent as well.

I know it’s a long shot but I don’t suppose you have any video’s of the display that you could share?

Many thanks again for helping make our day so special and if there are any future family celebrations we’ll certainly be recommending your company.

Total Pyro Reviews –  Buckinghamshire Golf Club – Chris & Emma, August 2016

Total Pyro were fantastic from the very start! Tim always responded to emails quickly, and any queries were addressed promptly. Everything was handled professionally on the day and I was pleased to see the safety of our guests, especially the younger ones who were running about outside, was paramount whilst setting up.

The fireworks themselves were the cherry on top of our day. Our guests were extremely impressed and so were we! Thank you very much to everyone involved.

Total Pyro Reviews – Taplow House– Emily, June 2016

Hi Tim, Sorry I didn’t get a chance to see you after the display on Saturday night but you were busy.

Just wanted to say what a brilliant job you did. The display was wonderful.

Total Pyro Reviews – Henley Greenlands – Paula, May 2016

Absolutely brilliant. We booked the Noisy Finale to end our wedding day with a bang. No disappointment there! We said what we wanted and with some suggestions from Tim, we had a fantastic display. All the guests were wowed and some commented it was better than a paid display they had been to. All the arrangements and set up was sorted directly with the hotel so no worries for us. Great service. Spectacular fireworks to end a brilliant day will be a memory forever. Will highly recommend to anyone and will definitely come back in the future. Thanks a million.

Total Pyro Reviews – Bicester Golf and Spa – June, May 2016

The team at Total Pyro were extremely helpful in accommodating our needs and desires for the display. We had very specific idea  and limited budget, the team helped us customise the display by suggesting changes to met our requirements. Always personable, professional and prompt ind a genuine pleasure to work with. We would thoroughly recommend them.

Total Pyro Reviews – Milton Hill House – Charlie, April 2016

Thanks for the fireworks display. The majority of our guests did not know what was coming and were really impressed, as were we.

It was a fabulous end to a fabulous day!

Total Pyro Reviews – West Wycombe  House – Ian and Karen, April 2016

We first came across total pyro at a local wedding fair and liked the look of what they had to offer. Once we decided we were going to go ahead with the fireworks we contacted Total Pyro to see if they were available on our wedding day, good news they were. After providing a few details Tim and Claire arranged everything for us, keeping us informed along the way of any developments (these guys certainly know what they doing!).We were a little vague in terms of the details we wanted from the display but we must say Total Pyro nailed it! The display was even better than either of us could have hoped for. The wide firework(s) in the finale work fantastically well and capped of an amazing show, and provided a great photo opportunity. We cannot thank Total Pyro enough for their contribution to our wedding day.

Total Pyro Reviews – Magnolia Park – Mr & Mrs Jones, March 2016

Total Pyro Reviews

Not only do we collect Total Pyro reviews on our website but people smetimes choose to write their review on Google. Just type Total Pyro Revews in your seach engine and you can see yet more posit reviews and testimonials.

Please contact us for further details if you are looking to have display at your event, when I hope we can discuss in greater details the use of firework displays and how that can dramatically enhance any event from weddings to festivals – we are always available chat about fireworks so don’t hesitate to call/e-mail us if you have any queries.

We can create a beautiful fireworks display from our vast retail stock, so if you wanted to fire a ‘Low Noise’ display yourself it is perfectly possible. Take a few moment to contact our sister company Total Fireworks who will take the time discuss your criteria and then create a ‘Low Noiuse;’ display that you can fire yourself!

Scroll Up